Processing... Please wait.

Introducing HCA’s 18th Council
09 September 2015

We would like to thank our 17th Council for their invaluable help to our organisation, and offer a fond farewell to outgoing council members Ms Annie Loh, Mr Setyadi Ongkowidjaja, Mr Jerry Lee, Mrs Jennifer Wee, Ms Eunice Tay, Mr Andrew Kwek and Ms Catherine Goh.

We also warmly welcome our new council members,

HCA Hospice Care’s 18th Council (2015-2016)

  • Dr Tan Poh Kiang – President
  • Ms Mary Ong – Vice President
  • Ms Ho Kah Yin – Hon. Treasurer
  • Ms Tan Soh Keng – Hon. Secretary
  • Ms Winnifred Chen – Human Resource Committee Chairperson
  • Dr Chua Jun Jin  – Volunteers & Membership Committee Chairperson
  • Dr Jane George – Medical & Professional Audit Committee Chairperson
  • Mr Freddy Orchard – Investment Committee Chairperson
  • Ms Cecilia Pang – PR & Public Education Committee
  • Ms Wee Ai Ning – Fundraising and CSR Committee
  • Mr Steven Lo – Legal Counsel and Governance
  • Mr Teo Chin Seng
  • Ms Woo Kwai Merng – Governance